Contact

Get in touch with the team!

Customer Support

Please view our support documentation or contact our Customer Support Team at technicalsupport@irisity.com.

Opening hours (CET – Central European Time):
Monday – Thursday: 08:00am – 02:00am the following day
Friday: 08.00am – 12.00am the following day

Locations

We work all around the globe.
See our locations and sales team below.

America

405 Lexington Ave 26th floor · 405, New York, NY 10174, USA

Israel

Hod Hasharon, Israel

Sweden

Lindholmspiren 7, 417 56 Göteborg

Meet the sales team

EMEA

North America

CALA

APAC

EMEA

Ariel Frischoff, VP Sales MEA & APAC, Irisity

Ariel Frischoff

Global VP, Sales Operations & Customer Support

 

ariel.frischoff@irisity.com

Phone: +972 54 683 3445

Miki Schwartzberg, VP Sales Americas, Irisity

Peter Greener

Sales Director, UK & Ireland

 

peter.greener@irisity.com

Phone: +44 7984 857 357

Miki Schwartzberg, VP Sales Americas, Irisity

Said Kayyali

Sales Director, MEA

 

said.kayyali@irisity.com

Phone: +971 55 9597572

Card background

Jonas Andrén

Regional Sales Manager.

Sweden, Norway, Finland, DACH

jonas.andren@irisity.com

Phone: +46 735 20 73 94

Miki Schwartzberg, VP Sales Americas, Irisity

Sebastian Andersson

Regional Sales Manager, North Sweden

 

sebastian.andersson@irisity.com

Phone: +46 702 72 45 95

North America

Miki Schwartzberg, VP Sales Americas, Irisity

Miki Schwartzberg

VP Sales North America

 

miki.schwartzberg@irisity.com

Phone: +1 201-899-6944

Miki Schwartzberg, VP Sales Americas, Irisity

David Nieweg

VP Business Development, Americas and Acting Director of Sales, West USA

 

david.nieweg@irisity.com

Phone: +1 303-818-7177

Hobby Wright, Director of Sales North America, Irisity

Hobby Wright

Sales Director, North America

 

hobby.wright@irisity.com

Phone: +1 804-338-7676

Miki Schwartzberg, VP Sales Americas, Irisity

Brian Schmittdiel

Sales Director, USA Central

 

brian.schmittdiel@irisity.com

Phone: +1 651 431 0460

CALA

Miki Schwartzberg, VP Sales Americas, Irisity

Joao Paulo Sousa

VP of Sales & Operations CALA

jp.souza@irisity.com

Phone: +55 11 932 463 346

Giovanni Gutierrez, Account Executive, Irisity

Alejandro Reich

Sales Director, Southcone

 

alejandro.reich@irisity.com

Phone: +54 911 6717 0276

Miki Schwartzberg, VP Sales Americas, Irisity

Leandro Miquinioty

Sales Director, Brazil

 

leo.miquinioty@irisity.com

Phone: +5511972351205

Miki Schwartzberg, VP Sales Americas, Irisity

Marin Gembe

Sales Director, Mexico

 

marin.gembe@irisity.com

Phone: +523332185516

APAC

Miki Schwartzberg, VP Sales Americas, Irisity

Mike Metcalfe

Sales Director, ANZ

 

mike.metcalfe@irisity.com

Phone: +61 416 353 203

Communication and Support

Mirie Ben-Tzur

Mirie Ben-Tzur

Director of Marketing, Americas

 

mirie.ben-tzur@irisity.com

Phone: +1 512 945 2022

Customer Support

Opening hours (CET - Central European Time):

Monday to Thursday:  08:00am - 02:00am the following day

Friday:  08:00am - 12:00am the following day

csteam@irisity.com