CONTACT

Get in touch with the team!

Fill in the contact form to get started!

Or contact us directly!

Meet the sales team:

Miki Schwartzberg, VP Sales Americas, Irisity

Miki Schwartzberg

VP Sales Americas

English

 

miki.schwartzberg@irisity.com

Phone: +1 201-899-6944

Ariel Frischoff, VP Sales MEA & APAC, Irisity

Ariel Frischoff

VP Sales MEA & APAC

English

 

ariel.frischoff@irisity.com

Phone: +972 54 683 3445

Christian Johansson, VP Sales Europe, Irisity

Christian Johansson

VP of Sales Europe

SwedishEnglish

 

christian.johansson@irisity.com

Phone: +46 709 94 53 67

Hobby Wright, Director of Sales North America, Irisity

Hobby Wright

Director of Sales – North America

English

 

hobby.wright@irisity.com

Phone: +1 804-338-7676

Marc Sanders, Sales Director Middle East, Irisity

Marc Sanders

Sales Director – Middle East

English

 

marc.sanders@irisity.com

Phone: +971 56 3001 065

Card background

Jonas Andrén

Sales Director – Europe

SwedishEnglish

 

jonas.andren@irisity.com

Phone: +46 735 20 73 94

Giovanni Gutierrez, Account Executive, Irisity

João Paulo Souza

Director of Sales – CALA

PortugueseEnglishSpanish

 

jp.souza@irisity.com

Phone: +55 11 932463346

Romi Gino, Regional Sales Manager Africa & ANZ, Irisity

Romi Gino

Reg. Sales Manager – Africa & ANZ

English

 

romi.gino@irisity.com

Phone: +972 50 242 1221

Liv Cichon, Sales executive DACH & Iberia, Irisity

Liv Cichon

Sales executive – DACH & Iberia

GermanEnglishSpanishPortuguese

 

liv.cichon@irisity.com

Phone: +46 702 69 68 12

            (On maternity leave)

Card background

Pablo Lopez

Sales Engineer – Americas

EnglishSpanish

 

pablo.lopez@irisity.com

Phone: +57 321 689 5771

Card background

Ben Loo

BDM – South-East Asia

English

 

ben.loo@irisity.com

Phone: +65 9752 5763

Abraham Peniche, Regional Sales Manager Mexico & NOLA, Irisity

Tonny Frederiksen

Sales Executive – Europe

English

 

tonny.frederiksen@irisity.com

Phone: +45 28 24 54 30

Management, support & communications:

Marcus Bäcklund

Marcus Bäcklund

Chief Executive Officer, CEO

 

marcus.backlund@irisity.com

Phone: +46 771 41 11 00

Itsik Kattan COO Irisity

Itsik Kattan

Chief Operations Officer, COO

 

itsik.kattan@irisity.com

Phone: +972-72-220-1500

Andreas Höye

Anna Forsberg

Acting Chief Financial Officer, act CFO

 

anna.forsberg@irisity.com

Phone: +46 72 504 69 17

AJ Frazer

AJ Frazer

Chief Revenue Officer, CRO

 

aj.frazer@irisity.com

Phone: +1 703 980 3169

Zvika Ashani

Zvika Ashani

Chief Technology Officer, CTO

 

zvika.ashani@irisity.com

Phone: +972 545 377 929

Victor Hagelbäck

Victor Hagelbäck

Chief Product Officer, CPO

 

victor.hagelback@irisity.com

Phone: +46 709 56 44 01

Victor Hagelbäck

Johan Höglund

Chief Growth Officer, CGO

 

johan.hoglund@irisity.com

Phone: +46 707 56 51 57

Mirie Ben-Tzur

Mirie Ben-Tzur

Senior Channel Marketing Manager

 

mirie.ben-tzur@irisity.com

Phone: +972 50 990 44 10

Card background

Customer Success

Opening hours:

Weekdays 09.00 – 17.00 (CET)

success@irisity.com

Phone: +46 771 41 11 00

Career at Irisity

Are you our new superstar?

When joining Irisity you become part of a passionate and hardworking team. Gathering specialists, with various backgrounds and skills under a single roof. We offer a creative environment where seasoned experts and talented developers work side by side in a wide range of projects.

Do you wish to be a part of the team?

 

Keep in touch with the latest news